2501 S. Georgia St. Amarillo, TX 79109 806-351-2886 dean@crosspointeauto.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Amarillo, TX

Cross Pointe Auto
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Jun 10, 2021,
Greatness, excellence, etc! Too many words to choose, and not enough to explain the customer service and how far Cross Pointe Auto goes to help make sure their customers are taken care of. Greatness ladies and gentlemen, greatness. Victor, you and the people you work with are something other car dealerships should take as a standard of a measurement of how a car dealership should be. Straight forward, no bait and switch just plain this is what you can afford lets go from there!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Feb 27, 2021,
We just bought our 4th vehicle with Cross Pointe Auto. They are the only place we will go for our family. Best customer service!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Jan 5, 2020,
These guys are great! Just bought my 2nd car from them. Thank you Chris!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Sep 9, 2019,
100% impressed! We have worked with victor and Junior and couldn’t be more happy with them.
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Jan 9, 2019,
By far one of the best dealerships I've ever been to! Everyone there is awesome and they go above and beyond to help you.
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Nov 13, 2018,
Excellent customer service
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Sep 18, 2018,
What an amazing dealership. This has by far been my best car buying experiences.
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
May 6, 2018,
Professional and courteous, knowledgeable with the vehicle we purchased. Good folks!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Feb 28, 2018,
AC was great in helping me find the car I needed. He worked through my financials and showed me what the bank would work with, and how I can upgrade later on if I decide I want something else. The whole staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented. I will definitely recommend them and come back when I am in the marker for a new vehicle!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Jan 19, 2018,
We've bought numerous vehicles from Cross Pointe over the years. They've always treated us well, warrantied items, told us the truth and stood behind their product. We are huge fans!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Jan 18, 2018,
Dean and his staff are every knowledgeable and helpful. They deliver what they promise and are never pushy
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Dec 13, 2017,
I can't express enough how helpful and knowledgeable this particular auto dealership is. They really try and build a relationship with you instead of viewing you as a commission number. They also understand that people have had financial hiccups in the past and want to work with you to have a better financial future. Crosspointe, you have gained a friend for life. A special shout out to Victor Sanchez for making it all possible and for finding the right vehicle that fits my style, budget and needs. Your the best!! 😁
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Dec 5, 2017,
This is technically our 5th auto purchase with Cross Pointe Auto. Being new grandparents, we needed something with easier access to place the car seat. We originally chose something too small and completely uncomfortable for both grandparents. We brought our conundrum to Dean and as usual there was a solution. He worked with us and we purchased our 2013 Subaru Outback!! Couldn't be happier. Happy Happy Happy
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
855-558-3095
Sep 25, 2017,
Jose did everything he could to find us the right vehicle and once we found it he made it happen. This is our third vehicle from cross pointe and wont be our last!!
Cross Pointe Auto Cross Pointe Auto
14 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us